Bart Kuntzelaers
06 53 72 95 59
Bart@zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

Maurice op ’t Veld
06 48 01 89 11
Maurice@zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

Bert Schreurs
06 18 58 45 48
bert@zelfwerkt.nl
www.zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

Bjorn van Vught
06 42 80 38 12
bjorn@zelfwerkt.nl
www.zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

Ilja Gerards
06 23 50 01 52
ilja@zelfwerkt.nl
www.zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

 

Marie-louise van Driel
www.zelfwerkt.nl

kantoor Malden
Zwerfkei 7
6581 HN Malden

Patrick van Ewijk
06 49 90 39 77
patrick@zelfwerkt.nl
www.zelfwerkt.nl

ZelfWerkt bv
Kaldenkerkerweg 20
5913 AE Venlo

Susan Meuffels
06 38 29 45 00
susan@zelfwerkt.nl
www.zelfwerkt.nl

kantoor Sittard
Stationsplein 1
6131 AS Sittard